Timestamp:
Jul 3, 2006, 1:25:22 AM (15 years ago)
Author:
livings124
Message:

Closing preference window without confirming a change (as in not hitting the return key) will act as if it was confirmed.

File:
1 edited

Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.