Opened 13 years ago

Closed 13 years ago

#1189 closed Enhancement (invalid)

On transfer deletion, put the .torrent in the trash

Reported by: Yada Owned by:
Priority: Normal Milestone: None Set
Component: Transmission Version: 1.32
Severity: Trivial Keywords:
Cc:

Description

I noticed that when you remove a transfer via 'Remove Data File' in OS X, the data files go into the trash. The .torrent from the Application Folder just seems to vanish though. Any reason why this doesn't end up in the trash as well?

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 13 years ago by livings124

  • Resolution set to invalid
  • Status changed from new to closed

This is internal data not meant to be managed by the user. If you have the torrent file you originally downloaded, that will be moved to the trash.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.