Opened 12 years ago

Closed 12 years ago

#2567 closed Enhancement (fixed)

Close the preferences window when the torrent is deleted.

Reported by: Rolcol Owned by: charles
Priority: Low Milestone: 1.80
Component: GTK+ Client Version: 1.76
Severity: Normal Keywords:
Cc:

Description

I think it makes sense to close the properties window if it's still open when a torrent is removed from Transmission.

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed 12 years ago by charles

  • Milestone changed from None Set to 1.80
  • Status changed from new to assigned

comment:2 Changed 12 years ago by charles

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from assigned to closed

Fixed in trunk for 1.80 by r9504

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.