Opened 12 years ago

Closed 12 years ago

Last modified 12 years ago

#2707 closed Enhancement (fixed)

Statistic delete confirmation

Reported by: monreal Owned by: charles
Priority: Normal Milestone: 1.80
Component: GTK+ Client Version: 1.76
Severity: Minor Keywords:
Cc:

Description

There should be a confirmation when using the "Delete" button in the Statistics window. Right now, accidently pressing the button irreversably deletes all the statistics.

Change History (5)

comment:1 Changed 12 years ago by charles

These statistics are for information only and don't have a functional purpose, so IMO they don't rise to the level of needing a confirmation button.

BentMyWookie?: do you have an opinion on this? Does the Mac Client have a confirmation dialog when clearing the statistics?

comment:2 Changed 12 years ago by livings124

The Mac version does indeed show a confirmation dialog.

comment:3 Changed 12 years ago by charles

  • Milestone changed from None Set to 1.80
  • Status changed from new to assigned
  • Type changed from Bug to Enhancement

Bah, that's what I get for asking for a second opinion. ;)

comment:4 Changed 12 years ago by charles

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from assigned to closed

Added to trunk for 1.80 by r9858

comment:5 Changed 12 years ago by charles

  • Severity changed from Normal to Minor
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.