Opened 9 years ago

Closed 9 years ago

#5041 closed Enhancement (duplicate)

Dont't display confirmation dialog on torrent removal

Reported by: F4k3 Owned by:
Priority: Normal Milestone: None Set
Component: Transmission Version: 2.61
Severity: Normal Keywords:
Cc:

Description

Removing inactive torrents (finished etc..) displays a confirmation popup, lets give users a checkbox: "don't show confirmation again"?

This has been requested before, but seriously, I think this feature would be really useful. I know other users would appreciate it for sure!

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 9 years ago by livings124

  • Resolution set to duplicate
  • Status changed from new to closed

As you said, this is a duplicate of #3337. Best to continue the discussion there instead of just repeating the request here.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.